Jun 6, 2012

Know Regrets- Post 3

sorry i was late i was really busy. goodluck everyone whos still doing their exams xx allah ywafigkum x im gonna try to make this as long as possible cause i dont have anything today :D enjoy x
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 i ignored like i was asleep..

the next morning i woke up to an alarm @ 6:30 am

i didnt put the alarm

i opened my phone to close the alarm and what did i see?

meet me on the roof  -faisal
6:30 am
 (alarm)


maybe he needed something, why not? w 3ayb itha sa2alni laysh ma yet shagola? or u know what i can pretend i pressed dimiss without reading cause i was tired.. yes thats what i will do! im tempted to go to him but im really shy and nervous especially cause its morning and no-ones there to protect me or be there for me. what if someone sees us?

the hamsters in my brain were running and running

go back to sleep lina, u have an excuse

i fell into deep sleep, it was amazing <3

mariam: "LINA WAY3A GOUMAY!"

me: "ha? cham ilsa3a?"

mariam: "il sa3a 1 w entay ma gmtay!"

me: "why didnt u wake me up?"

mariam: "ma tfhmen? i was waking u up for ages tawich tgoumen!"

me: "yaw il ahal?"

mariam: "l2 byoun bacher mistansen bl dera 3ndhum 3rs"

me: "ahh ok ta3alay ma gltlch"

i told her about the alarm

mariam: "uff chathaba mta 5atha telephonich?"

me: "thats what im gonna find out"

mariam was wearing a green abercrombie shirt with yellow free city pants, she had her hair tied in a bun

i decided to wear my abercrombie shorts and orange cancun baggy shirt

i let my long, wavy, light brown hair fall bellow my shoulders to match with my eyes

i applied a little mascara and lip gloss and i was ready to go

mariam was no where to be found

when i went down the stairs i bumped into faisal

i was about to fall forward

he held my body

i moved away

faisal: "ahh sorry"

me: "ha la 3di thanks"

i smiled at him and i got lost staring at his pupils

faisal: "um lina r u okay?"

my face got red like an apple i was so embarrassed!

me: "yes of course im okay what makes u think that im not okay haha um okay"

*when i get embarrassed and nervous i talk a lot to hide myself but it doesnt really work out

i walked down while he walked up

faisal: "ta3alay lina didnt u get an alarm @ 6:30"

me: "umm eh embala bs ma chayakt bs 76ayt dismiss"

faisal: "aha"

me: "laysh? baghait shay?"

faisal: "la bs knt abee i meet u bl sa67"

me: "fee shay muhim wdk tgola?"

faisal: "ehh"

me: "ok il7een?"

faisal: "ehh l2ana mariam w ahmad ra7aw yishtiroon aghra'6 mn il jam3iya w 5alooni hni 3shan laman tgomen ma t5afen""

me: "aha ok"

faisal: "yala ta3alay il 9la bakalmich"

we went

faisal: "lina tara um madree shlon agolich bs"

me: "faisal gol youre scaring the hell out of me"

meanwhile mariam and ahmad rushed in

ahmad: "morning sleepy head lina!"

me: "um hey"

i was so disappointed jed i wanted to hear what he had to say, i wanted to be with him all alone, i love him

ahmad: "ybnalikum 5afayif mn il jm3iya!"

faisal: "thanks 3d e7na yowa3a zain yibtlna akel"

ahmad: shft i read ur mind

he winked

mtwa'6i3 3ajib!

ahmad: "lina.. i bought u maltesers ice cream ur favorite!"

 me: "how do u know?"

ahmad: "childhood memories, they were great, miss them and miss being friends now youre just friends with mariam"

me: "we'll always be friends ahmad!"

i could see faisal moving in his seat feeling uncomfortable

i could almost see the smoke from his ears

i could see the jealousy in his eyes

did he love me?

i went to bed , expecting a DM from faisal

i kept my phone loud

i couldnt wait any longer

i sent a DM

@LAl_Flani: hey faisal, i was wondering how u took my phone and put an alarm

instantly i got a DM back

@FAl_Flani: u left ur phone on the table unlocked when u went to walk outside so it was my chance, im sorry i know it was rude

@LAl_Flani: i hope u didnt look at my pictures fee 9war banat

@FAl_Flani: dont worry i didnt and i didnt even think of doing it

@LAl_Flani: (y)

 @FAl_Flani: we have to talk tomorrow early morning at 4 meet me on the roof

akhh <3 what i was waiting for

@LAl_Flani: no faisal, what if someone sees us?

@FAl_Flani: ill protect u <3
  
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hope u enjoyed xx next post tomorrow or itha lots of readers want, today :D xx

No comments:

Post a Comment